First of the Three Historically Inspired Books

Alexander the Great Historical Book Series

Do you love history? Are you interested in Alexander the Great or the great Library of Alexandria? What about ancient relics and powerful evil? If these story elements sound like your cup of tea, you’ll love KaCinderly Baker’s Alexander the Great historical fiction books.

Dive Into The Thirteenth Stone of Aaron

The first book in the trilogy about the mysteries surrounding the Library of Alexandria, The Thirteenth Stone of Aaron is a fast-paced historical fiction story about people from Alexander the Great’s time and also twenty-first-century characters. Past and present mix in this story of plots, intrigue, mysteries, and ancient powers. 

Read and cheer along as Gabriel, Addison, and Shamar fight to overpower evil with good when everything is at stake.

The trilogy is written in a way that’s appropriate for young adults and older teens, but each story is intriguing and exciting, so adults will find that they can’t stop turning the page as well.

Learn About the Author

KaCinderly Baker is passionate about history. Her interest was piqued in college when she learned about Alexander the Great and the mysterious gem that he stole from Persia. She spent over eight years researching and gathering details for her Alexander the Great historical fiction book series, so you’ll appreciate the historical accuracy of each story.

Buy your own copy of The Thirteenth Stone of Aaron on Amazon today.

KaCinderly Fairy Dust Copywrite